MY LEGO TABLE

 

By Larry LEGO Boy, 10 years old

Ahhhhhh… The feeling of an organized table, NEAT,and NOT MESSY. I like to have my LEGO table clean. It gives me a nice feeling to see it clean and organized. Here are some pictures of my LEGO table:

Green LEGOs

152

Blue LEGOs

150

Yellow LEGOs

153

Red + White LEGOs

154

Grey LEGOs

155

Black LEGOs

157

Magazines + Instuctions

The reason I organized my LEGOs by color, is because it’s easier to dig through organized colors, than bunched-up colors. Another reason I did it is so the LEGOs look nice.

I love LEGOS  but a clean table makes it even better!!!

-Larry LEGO Boy, 10 years old

Leave a Reply

